Lufthansa is Germany's national airline and co-founder of the Star Alliance, which brings together 26 airlines including Swiss Air Lines, Aegean Airlines, United Airlines and others.

Travelling with a Star Alliance airline allows you to combine flights with all the airlines in the alliance. For example, you can fly to medium- or long-haul destinations from Nantes Atlantique airport via the Frankfurt hub with Lufthansa and return to Nantes with Swiss Air Lines via Zurich.

Practical information
IATA code
Call center
Luggage service
Add replace Manage replace
Create wishlist